lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Informatics

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Department of Informatics


Gemza Ademaj

Doctoral student

gemza.ademaj@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Nam Aghaee

Senior lecturer

nam.aghaee@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Carla Böhme

Department administrator

carla.bohme@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Sven Carlsson

Professor emeritus

sven.carlsson@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Niki Chatzipanagiotou

Senior lecturer

niki.chatzipanagiotou@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Avijit Chowdhury

Postdoctoral fellow

avijit.chowdhury@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Blerim Emruli

Senior lecturer

blerim.emruli@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 66

Show more information


Umberto Fiaccadori

Lecturer

umberto.fiaccadori@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 76

Show more information


Nicklas Holmberg

Senior lecturer, head of department

nicklas.holmberg@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 29

Show more information


Anna Holmes

Programme administrator, programme coordinator

anna.holmes@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 20

Show more information


Miranda Kajtazi

Senior lecturer

miranda.kajtazi@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 23

Show more information


Christina Keller

Professor, director of third cycle studies

christina.keller@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 24

Show more information


Markus Lahtinen

Lecturer

markus.lahtinen@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 91 59

Show more information


Daniel Lindvall

Assistant

daniel.lindvall@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Osama Mansour

Senior lecturer

osama.mansour@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 84

Show more information


Agneta Olerup

Professor emerita

agneta.olerup@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 97 64

Show more information


Paul Pierce

Senior lecturer

paul.pierce@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Betty Saenyi

Doctoral student

betty.saenyi@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Saonee Sarker

Professor

saonee.sarker@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 21

Show more information


Victor Sorribes

Assistant

victor.sorribes@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Odd Steen

Associate professor

odd.steen@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 98

Show more information


Viktoria Svenby

Academic advisor, programme coordinator

viktoria.svenby@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 25

Show more information


Björn Svensson

Lecturer, director of studies

bjorn.svensson@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 83

Show more information


Mats Svensson

Lecturer

mats.svensson@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 55

Show more information


Catherine Urquhart

Visiting professor

catherine.urquhart@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Benjamin Weaver

Lecturer

benjamin.weaver@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 70 482 47 26

Show more information


Magnus Wärja

Lecturer

magnus.warja@ldc.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 13 75, +46 73 579 27 51

Show more information


Yujuan Zheng

Researcher

yujuan.zheng@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 78, +46 07 336 83 374

Show more information


Linda Öberg

Coordinator

linda.oberg@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 39 88

Show more information


Health and safety representative: Osama Mansour

Contact details

Department of Informatics

Visiting Address:
Ole Römers väg 6, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 38

Phone: +46 46 222 80 20

More information in Lund University research portal