lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Informatics

Lund University School of Economics and Management

Contact

Department of Informatics


Gemza Ademaj

Doctoral student

gemza.ademaj@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 47 97

Show more information


Nam Aghaee

Senior lecturer

nam.aghaee@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 80

Show more information


Karl Bengtsson

Assistant

karl.bengtsson@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 75

Show more information


Carla Böhme

Department administrator

carla.bohme@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 19

Show more information


Sven Carlsson

Professor emeritus

sven.carlsson@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Niki Chatzipanagiotou

Senior lecturer

niki.chatzipanagiotou@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 58

Show more information


Avijit Chowdhury

Postdoctoral fellow

avijit.chowdhury@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 48 86

Show more information


Blerim Emruli

Senior lecturer

blerim.emruli@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 66

Show more information


Umberto Fiaccadori

Lecturer

umberto.fiaccadori@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 76

Show more information


Nicklas Holmberg

Senior lecturer, head of department

nicklas.holmberg@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 29

Show more information


Miranda Kajtazi

Associate professor

miranda.kajtazi@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 23

Show more information


Christina Keller

Professor, director of third cycle studies

christina.keller@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 24

Show more information


Markus Lahtinen

Lecturer

markus.lahtinen@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 91 59

Show more information


Osama Mansour

Associate professor

osama.mansour@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 33 84

Show more information


Agneta Olerup

Professor emerita

agneta.olerup@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Paul Pierce

Senior lecturer

paul.pierce@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Betty Saenyi

Doctoral student

betty.saenyi@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 38 55

Show more information


Saonee Sarker

Professor

saonee.sarker@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 21

Show more information


Victor Sorribes

Assistant

victor.sorribes@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 49 75

Show more information


Odd Steen

Associate professor

odd.steen@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 98

Show more information


Emilia Svefelt

Programme administrator

emilia.svefelt@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 20

Show more information


Viktoria Svenby

Academic advisor, programme coordinator

viktoria.svenby@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 25

Show more information


Björn Svensson

Lecturer, director of studies

bjorn.svensson@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 81 83

Show more information


Mats Svensson

Lecturer

mats.svensson@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 32 55

Show more information


Catherine Urquhart

Visiting professor

catherine.urquhart@ics.lu.se

Show more information


Benjamin Weaver

Lecturer

benjamin.weaver@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 80 35, +46 70 482 47 26

Show more information


Linda Öberg

Administrative manager

linda.oberg@ics.lu.se
Phone: +46 46 222 39 88

Show more information


Health and safety representative: Osama Mansour

Contact details

Department of Informatics

Visiting Address:
Ole Römers väg 6, Lund

Postal Address:
Box 7080, 220 07 Lund

Internal mail: hs 38

Phone: +46 46 222 80 19

More information in Lund University research portal